28. Belajar Listening Dasar Semenit

Materi Belajar listening Dasar Semenit tertulis dan audio klik link Spotify di bawah guys! Kursus privat Bahasa Inggris di Tangerang Selatan dengan tutor pengalaman UK, USA, MV
WhatsApp 0851-570-55-570

english #les #kursus #bimbel #kursusbahasainggrisonline #bimbelbahasainggris #esl #teacher #tutorial #indonesia #tangerang #tangsel #ciputat #banten #inggris #uk #esl #belajar #latihan #soal

Conversation Dialog

A: “Hello?”
B: “Hey Tina. What are you doing?”
A: “I was just watching TV. What’s going on with you?”
B: “I just watched a movie and I’m scared.”
A: “What did you watch?”
B: “I saw the Sixth Sense. I didn’t know it was going to be so scary.”
A: “I remember that. It was a great movie. But it was definitely scary.”
B: “If you’re not busy, do you want to come over? I’m afraid to be alone.”
A: “Sure. I can come over. What should we do?”
B: “How about if we watch a comedy. I need something to get my mind off the frightening images I have from the Sixth Sense.”
A: “Ok. I’ll get ready and leave. I’ll see you in about 20 minutes.”
B: “Hurry, ok. It’s dark out.”
A: “Don’t worry, nothings going to happen. I’ll be there real soon.”
B: “Ok. See you soon.”

Quiz

  1. Where is this dialog occurring?
    At a restaurant
    Over the phone
    At the park
    At a movie theater
  2. Why is one of the person scared?
    Boyfriend is bothering her
    A stranger followed her into the store
    A movie she just watched was scary
    She had a nightmare
  3. What is Tina going to do for her scared friend?
    Go over to her house and watch a comedy together
    Rent a DVD that is funny for Tina
    Keep talking to her until she is not scared anymore
    Have a party for her
  4. What time of day is this dialog taking place?
    In the morning
    At lunch time
    In the afternoon
    In the evening