22. Belajar Listening Dasar Semenit

Materi Belajar listening Dasar Semenit tertulis dan audio klik link Spotify di bawah guys!
Kursus privat Bahasa Inggris di Tangerang Selatan dengan tutor pengalaman UK, USA, MV
WhatsApp 0851-570-55-570

english #les #kursus #bimbel #kursusbahasainggrisonline #bimbelbahasainggris #esl #teacher #tutorial #indonesia #tangerang #tangsel #ciputat #banten #inggris #uk #esl #belajar #latihan #soal

Conversation Dialog

A: “What happened to your car?”
B: “A tow truck was towing my car and put all those dents in my car.”
A: “Are they going to pay you for the damages?”
B: “They’re saying it was already there.”
A: “What the hell. That doesn’t make sense. What are you going to do.”
B: “I have to go to court. A cop was there so he can prove that the damage wasn’t there.”
A: “That sucks. I’d be pissed if that happened to me.”
B: “I got an estimate and it’s four thousand dollars.”
A: “Oh my gosh. Damn… screw the court, I would burn down their store.”
B: “We’ll see what happens after court.”

Quiz

  1. Why is the person so angry?
    He lost his car
    He got into a car accident
    His car got damaged by a tow company…
    No one is angry in this dialog
  2. How is he going to solve the problem with his car?
    Go to a auto body shop
    Go to the company
    Go to court…
    Nothing
  3. How much will it cost to repair the car?
    $800
    $1500
    $4000…
    $6800
  4. Who will be used as a witness?
    A stranger in the street
    A friend who witnessed everything
    A cop who was there…
    His companies lawyer