7. Belajar Listening Dasar Semenit

Dengarkan materi audio sambil membaca materi Belajar listening Dasar Semenit, klik play di Spotify bawah guys!
Kursus privat Bahasa Inggris di Tangerang Selatan dengan tutor pengalaman UK, USA, MV
WhatsApp 0851-570-55-570

Conversation Dialog

A: “All I do all day is work and watch TV. I really should start thinking about my health.”
B: “I never thought about that, but you’re right. What do you think we should do?”
A: “For starters, we should start doing more outdoor activities. That way we’ll get some exercise.”
B: “I was thinking about taking tennis lessons. I always have an hour to spare in the afternoon. What do you think about that?”
A: “That’s not a bad idea. How much is it?”
B: “I heard it is only about one hundred twenty dollars a month for 8 lessons.”
A: “Playing tennis twice a week will be a good start. Count me in.”

Quiz

  1. Person A works and watches TV all day. What is he starting to think about?
    His health
    Playing basketball
    The next great movie
    Work he didn’t finish yet
  2. What suggestion is made to get more exercise?
    Running or Jogging
    Doing more outdoor activities
    Going to the local gym
    Geting a health club membership
  3. What type of lessons are they considering?
    Music lessons
    Piano lessons
    Tennis lessons
    English lessons
  4. For $120, how often will they meet?
    Everyday for a month
    Once a week for two months
    Twice a week for one month
    8 Weeks