3. Belajar Listening Dasar Semenit

Dengarkan podcast materi belajar listening dasar di Spotify sambil baca materi tertulis di bawah. Pertanyaan tuliskan di akun instagram paNaz
Kursus privat Bahasa Inggris di Tangerang Selatan dengan tutor pengalaman UK, USA, MV
WhatsApp 0851-570-55-570

Conversation Dialog


A: “Hey Jack. How were your classes this semester?”
B: “They were not too bad. I really liked my poli-sci class.”
A: “Would you consider it your favorite class?”
B: “I don’t know if I would call it my favorite, but it ranks up there.”
A: “What class was your favorite then?”
B: “I took a business communication class last year and it was terrific.”
A: “I never took that yet. If that was your favorite, I think I will check it out.”

Quiz

  1. What is the topic of discussion?
    Classes
    Movies
    Work
    Sports
  2. What class did he really like?
    Economy 101
    Poli-sci
    English
    Calculus
  3. What was his favorite class?
    Biology
    Chemistry
    Business communication
    Philosophy
  4. What word did he use to describe his favorite class?
    Amazing
    Terrific
    Educational
    Interesting

les #kursus #bimbel #kursusbahasainggrisonline #bimbelbahasainggris #esl #teacher #tutorial #indonesia #tangerang #tangsel #ciputat #banten